DVR Service Provider Advisory Group

Contact Information

Connie Gardner
Innovative Support Services
(262) 939-2866
issconnie@tds.net

Alison Hoffman
Lakeside Curative Services Inc.
(262) 598-0098 Ext. 118
hoffmana@lcsracine.org

Terri Friedrich
Custom Employment Solutions
(262) 880-0948
tfriedrich@customemployment.com

Michael Jackson
Pathways Employment Services of WI
(414) 232-3728
mjackson@pathwaysofwi.com

Joe Hapka
Broadscope
(414) 329-4514
jhapka@broadscope.org

Stacy Danford
Clarity Care
(920) 236-6560 Ext. 1220
stacy.danford@claritycare.org

Joan Korger & Ann Lepak
Opportunity Development Center (ODC)
(715) 818-6459
jkorger@odcinc.com
alepak@odcinc.com

Sue Stephens
North West WI CEP
(715) 682-9141 Ext. 103
sstephens@nwcep.org

Sonya Breymeier
Sonya's Employment Options
(651) 245-0723
sonyasemploymentoptions@gmail.com

Betty Olson
Aptiv
betty.olson@aptiv.org

Ken Denio
Community Solutions of Wisconsin
(608) 751-8073
info@communitysolutionsofwi.com