Self-Insurers Council Membership List

The Self-Insurers Council is composed of five members that represent the required knowledge base to assess the overall viability of a company that is seeking to become self-insured. Council members are selected for their expertise in risk analysis, financial planning, work safety and administration. The Secretary of the Department of Workforce Development appoints members of the Council.

Self-Insurers Council Membership List

Jill Joswiak
Manager, Risk Services
Alliant Energy Corporation
4902 North Biltmore Lane Ste 1000
Madison, WI 53718

Telephone: (608) 458-5542
Fax: (608) 458-4820

Jens D. Emerson
VP Finance
Froedtert South
6308 8th Avenue
Kenosha, WI 53143

Telephone: (262) 656-2707
Fax: (262) 653-5852

Christine McKinzie
Director, HR & Safety and Occupational Health
Kwik Trip, Inc.
PO Box 2107
La Crosse, WI 54602

Telephone: (608) 793-6000
Fax: (608) 799-9252

Jeff Kratz
Director - EHS
Stoughton Trailers, LLC
416 S Academy St
Stoughton, WI 53589-2657

Telephone: (608) 787-1345
Fax: (608) 873-2871