Employee Rights under Wisconsin’s Business
Closing/Mass Layoff Notification Law

Under Wisconsin law, employees have certain rights and employers have certain obligations to give
proper notice to their employees and others before taking certain actions.

What is a “business closing” or “mass layoff?”
“business closing” requires notice if there is a permanent or temporary shutdown of an employment site or of one or
more facilities or operating units at an employment site or within a single municipality that affects 25 or more employees
(not including “new” or “low-hour” employees).
“mass layoff” requires notice if there is a reduction in the workforce that is not a “business closing” and which affects the
following number of employees (excluding new or low hour employees) at an employment site or within a single
municipality:

1. At least 25% of the employer’s workforce or 25 employees, whichever is greater or

2. At least 500 employees.
Employees are counted if their employment is terminated (not including discharges for cause, voluntary departures or
retirements), if they are laid off for more than 6 months, or if their hours are reduced more than 50 percent during each
month of any 6-month period, as the result of a business closing or mass layoff. New or low-hour employees - who have
been employed for fewer than 6 of the 12 months preceding the date on which a notice is required or who average fewer
than 20 hours of work per week - are not counted.

Who must provide notice and when?

With certain exceptions, businesses employing 50 or more persons in the State of Wisconsin must provide written notice
60 days before implementing “business closing” or “mass layoff” in this state. The federal or state government (and their
political subdivisions), charitable, or tax exempt institutions and organizations and independent contractors are not
covered under this law and do not have to provide notice. Additional exceptions exist in various situations involving
strikes or lockouts, sales, relocations, temporary or seasonal employment, unforeseeable circumstances, natural or man-
made disasters, temporary cessation in operations, or businesses in financial trouble.

What employees are entitled to receive notice?
Employees are entitled to receive notice if they are counted as part of “business closing” or “mass layoff.” New or low-
hour employees may also be entitled to receive naotice in situations where there is a “business closing” or “mass layoff.”

What can employees recover if notice is required and not given?

If an employer implements a “business closing” or “mass layoff” without providing required notice, an affected employee
may recover back pay and benefits for each day that required notice was not provided (up to a maximum of 60 days). An
affected employee may also recover attorney fees and costs in a lawsuit.

If you have questions regarding this law or wish to file a complaint, call or write us at:

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A300 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have
a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language,
please contact us.

ERD-9006-P (R. 09/2011)




Hours and Times of Day
Minors May Work in Wisconsin

State and federal laws do not limit the hours that minors 16 years of age or over may work, except that they may not be employed
or permitted to work during hours of required school attendance under Wis. Stat. § 118.15.

State and federal laws also permit minors under 16 to work up to seven days per week in the delivery of newspapers and
agriculture. In most other types of labor, minors under 16 may only work six days a week.

Most employers must obtain work permits for minors before permitting them to work. For further information, see the Wisconsin
Employment of Minors Guide (ERD-4758-P).

Maximum Hours of Work for After Labor Day June 1 through
14 & 15 year-old minors through May 31 Labor Day

Daily Hours

Non-School Days 8 hours 8 hours

School Days 3 hours 3 hours
Weekly Hours

Non-School Weeks 40 hours 40 hours

School Weeks 18 hours 18 hours
Permitted Time of Day 7am-7pm 7am-9pm

Employers subject to both federal and state laws must comply with the more stringent section of the two laws.

State child labor laws prohibit work during times that minors are required to be in school, except for students participating in work
experience and career exploration programs operated by the school.

Minors under 16 years of age are limited to the maximum hours and time of day restrictions even though they may work for
more than one employer during the same day or week.

Minors under 14 years of age are allowed to work in certain occupations (e.g., street trades, agriculture, and work in school
lunch programs. See the Wisconsin Employment of Minors Guide, ERD-4758-P, for more detail). These minors are subject to
the same hourly and time of day restrictions as minors who are 14 or 15 years of age.

Minors under 18 years of age may not work more than 6 consecutive hours without having a 30-minute, duty free meal period.

Minors 16 & 17 years of age who are employed after 11:00 pm must have 8 hours of rest between the end of one shift and the
start of the next shift.

Minimum Wage for minors is $7.25 per hour. Employers may pay an “Opportunity Wage” of $5.90 per hour for the first 90 days
of employment. On the 91 day, the wage must increase to $7.25 per hour.

For further information about the federal child labor laws call (608) 441-5221, or write to U.S. Department of Labor, Wage &
Hour, 740 Regent Street, Suite 102, Madison, WI 53715.

For further information about the state child labor laws, call the Equal Rights Division in Madison (608) 266-6860 or Milwaukee
(414) 227-4384.

DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT - EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION
PO BOX 8928 MADISON WI 53708
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 TTY: (608)264-8752

Website: http:/dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have a
disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language, please
contact us.

ERD-9212-P (R. 12/2011)



Horas y Horarios del Dia Que Menores
Pueden Trabajar en Wisconsin

Las leyes estatales y federales no limitan las horas en las que menores de 16 afnos 0 mas pueden trabajar, a
excepcion de que no pueden trabajar o no se les debe permitir trabajar durante las horas en las que deben
asistir a la escuela bajo el Estatuto de Wisconsin § 118.15.

Las leyes estatales y federales tambien permiten que los menores de menos de 16 anos trabajen hasta siete
dias por semana en el reparto de periodicos y en la agricultura. En la mayoria de otros tipos de trabajos, los
menores de menos de 16 arios solo pueden trabajar seis dias por semana.

La mayoria de los empleadores deben obtener permisos de trabajo para menores antes de permitir que
trabajen. Para mas informacién, vea la Guia de Empleo de Menores de Wisconsin. (ERD-4758-P).

Horas Maximas de Trabajo para
menores de 14 & 15 afios

Despues del Dia del
Trabajo hasta el 31

Desde el 1°de junio
hasta el Dia del

de mayo Trabajo
Horas Diarias
Dias sin Clases 8 horas 8 horas
Dias de Clase 3 horas 3 horas
Horas Semanales 18 horas 40 horas
Horas Permitidas del Dia 7am-7pm 7am-9pm

Empleadores sujetos tanto a las leyes federales como a las estatales deben cumplir con la seccién méas
exigente de las dos leyes.

Las leyes estatales de trabajo de menores prohiben que los menores trabajen durante las horas en las que
deben asistir a la escuela, a excepcién de estudiantes que participen en programas de experiencia laboral y
orientacién vocacional organizados por su escuela.

Menores de menos de 16 afos estan limitados a las restricciones de horas maximas y de horas permitidas del
dia aun cuando pueden trabajar para mas de un empleador durante el mismo dia o la misma semana.

Menores de menos de 18 affos no pueden trabajar mas de 6 horas consecutivas sin tener un periodo de
comida sin deberes de 30 minutos.

Menores de 16 y 17 afios de edad que trabajan despues de las 11:00pm deben de tener 8 horas de descanso
entre el fin de un turno y el comiezo del préximo turno.

El Salario Minimo para menores es $7.25 por hora. Empleadores pueden pagar un “Salario de Oportunidad” de
$5.90 por hora durante los primeros 90 dias de empleo. En el dia 91, el salario debe subir a $7.25 por hora.

Para mas informacion sobre las leyes federales de trabajo de menores, llame al (608) 441-5221, o escriba a
U.S. Department of Labor, Wage & Hour, 740 Regent Street, Suite 102, Madison, WI 53715.

Para mas informacion sobre las leyes estatales de trabajo de menores, llame a la Equal Rights Division en
Madison al (608) 266-6860 o en Milwaukee al (414) 227-4384.

DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT - EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION
PO BOX 8928 MADISON WI 53708
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 TTY: (608)264-8752

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

El Departamento de Desarrollo Laboral provee oportunidades iguales en sus servicios. Si usted necesita
asistencia para tener acceso a los servicios, o necesita materiales en otro formato, por favor péngase en
contacto con nosotros. Las personas sordas o con impedimentos auditivos o del habla pueden llamarnos
usando los numeros de TTY provistos.

ERD-9212-P (R. 08/2011)



Employee Protections Against Use of
Honesty Testing Devices

Employers who use honesty testing must display this poster in one or more conspicuous places where
notices to employees are customarily posted.

Under Wisconsin law, requiring or requesting that an employee or applicant take an honesty test (lie detector)
is unlawful or heavily regulated. Further, employers may not discriminate against a person who refuses to take
a test or objects to its use.

Exceptions

An employer may request that an employee take a test in connection with an investigation involving economic
loss or injury to a business if the employee is a reasonable suspect.

Honesty tests can be used by law enforcement agencies and certain businesses engaged in providing
security services, alarm systems, and who manufacture, distribute or sell controlled substances.
Employee & Applicant Rights
Any legally permitted honesty test is subject to strict safeguards, including an examinee’s right to proper notice,
the right to discontinue a test at any time and the right to advance written notice of the questions to be asked.
Enforcement

Victims of unlawful honesty testing may file a complaint within 300 days after the date the unfair honesty
testing occurred, at one of the offices below.

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A300 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have a
disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language, please
contact us.

ERD-10861-P (R. 09/2011)




WISCONSIN FAIR EMPLOYMENT LAW

Section 111.31-111.395 Wisconsin Statutes and DWD 218 Wisconsin Administrative Code
requires that all employers prominently display this Poster in all places of employment.

It is unlawful to discriminate against employees and job applicants because of their:

» Sex » Use of Lawful Products

» Color » Arrest or Conviction

» Ancestry » Honesty Testing

» Disability » National Origin

» Marital Status » Pregnancy or Childbirth

» Race » Sexual Orientation

» Creed (Religion) » Genetic Testing

» Age (40 or Over) » Military Service

» Declining to Attend a Meeting or Participate in any Communication About

Religious or Political Matters
This law applies to employers, employment agencies, labor unions and licensing agencies.

Employers may not require certain types of honesty testing or genetic testing as a condition of
employment, nor discipline an employee because of the results.

Employees may not be harassed in the workplace based on their protected status nor retaliated
against for filing a complaint, for assisting with a complaint, or for opposing discrimination in the
workplace.

There is a 300-day time limit for filing a discrimination complaint.

For more information or a copy of the law and the administrative rules contact:

WISCONSIN
STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT CO®
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION DWD
201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A100 819 N 6TH ST
PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723
MADISON WI 53708-8928 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have
a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language,
please contact us.

ERD-4531-P (R. 05/2014)



LEY DE EMPLEO JUSTO DE WISCONSIN

Seccion 111.31-111.395 estatutos de Wisconsin y el codigo administrativo de DWD 218
Wisconsin requiere que todos los patrones exhiban prominente este cartel en todos los
lugares del empleo.

Es contra la ley el discriminar contra trabajadores o personas que solicitan empleo debido a su:

» Sexo » Uso de Productos Legales
» Color » Antecedentes de Arresto o
» Ascendencia Conviccion

» Incapacidad Fisica o Mental » Examenes de Honestidad

» Estado Civil » Nacionalidad de Origen

» Raza » Embarazo o Nacimiento

» Credo (Religién) » Orientacién Sexual

» Edad (40 y Mayor) » Examen Genético

» Negarse a asistir a una reunion o » Servicio Militar

participar en cualquier comunicaciéon
(“sobre” o “en relacién” con) asuntos
religiosos o politicos

Las empresas o patrones no pueden requerir ciertos tipos de examenes como condicion de empleo, ni pueden
disciplinar a un empleado basandose solamente en los resultados de esos examenes.

Los trabajadores no pueden ser hostigados o acosados en su lugar de trabajo, ni ser sometidos a represalias
como resultado de presentar una queja, o ayudar con una queja, 0 por oponerse a la discriminacion en
el lugar de empleo.

Esta ley aplica a patrones, lugares de trabajo, agencias de empleo, uniones laborales (sindicatos), y agencias
que certifican o dan licencias. Existe un limite de 300 dias para presentar una queja.

Para mayor informacién, o para obtener una copia de la ley o del reglamento administrativo, péngase
en contacto con:

WISCONSIN
STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT CO®
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION DWD
201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A100 819 N 6TH ST
PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723
MADISON WI 53708-8928 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

El Departamento de Workforce Development (Desarrollo de la Fuerza Laboral) no discrimina con respecto a incapacidad
en la provision de servicios o en el empleo. Si usted necesita la informacién de este folleto en un formato diferente, o
que se la interpreten, o necesita ayuda para usar el servicio, por favor péngase en contacto con nosotros. Las personas
que son sordas, o tienen dificultad para oir o hablar, pueden comunicarse usando los nimeros de TTY dados arriba

ERD 4531-S-P (R. 09/2013)



WISCONSIN FAMILY AND MEDICAL
LEAVE ACT

Section 103.10, Wisconsin Statutes, requires that all employers with 50 or more employees
display a copy of this poster in the workplace. Employers with 25 or more employees are
required to post their particular leave policy.

Under state law all employers with 50 or more permanent employees must allow employees of
either sex:

» Up to six (6) weeks leave in a calendar year for the birth or adoption of the employee's child,
providing the leave begins within sixteen (16) weeks of the birth or placement of that child.

» Up totwo (2) weeks of leave in a calendar year for the care of a child, spouse, domestic
partner, as defined in § 40.02(21c) or 770.01(1) or parent or a parent of a domestic partner
with a serious health condition.

®» Up to two (2) weeks leave in a calendar year for the employee's own serious health condition.

This law only applies to an employee who has worked for the employer more than 52 consecutive
weeks and for at least 1000 hours during that 52-week period. The law also requires that employees be
allowed to substitute paid or unpaid leave provided by the employer for Wisconsin Family and Medical
Leave. Employers may have leave policies, which are more generous than leaves required by the law.

A complaint concerning a denial of rights under this law must be filed within 30 days after the violation
occurs or the employee should have reasonably known that the violation occurred, whichever is later.

For answers to questions about the law, a complete copy of the law, or to make a complaint
about a denial of rights under the law contact:

STATE OF WISCONSIN 3585'3”
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION DWD
201 E WASHINGTON AVE, ROOM A100 819 N 6TH ST
PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723
MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have a disability
and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language, please contact us.

ERD-7983-P (R-06/2014)



LEY DE DERECHO DE AUSENCIA
FAMILIAR Y MEDICA DE WISCONSIN

La Seccion 103.10 de la Ley estatal requiere que todas las compaiiias/agencias con mas de
cincuenta (50) empleados pongan este aviso en un sitio visible en el area de trabajo. Las
compaiiias/agencias con mas de veinticinco (25) empleados también tienen la obligaciéon de
poner a la vista un aviso de sus propias reglas para ausencias.

Bajo la ley estatal, todas las compafiias/agencias con mas de cincuenta (50) empleados permanentes tienen
que darles a sus empleados de cualquier sexo:

» hasta seis (6) semanas de derecho de ausencia debida al nacimiento o adopcién de un nifio(a) del
empleado. La ausencia tiene que empezar en las primeras dieciséis (16) semanas del nacimiento o
adopcién del nifo(a).

» hasta dos (2) semanas de derecho de ausencia para cuidar a un hijo(a), esposo(a), pareja de hecho
o padre/madre que sufren de una enfermedad seria.

» hasta dos (2) semanas de derecho de ausencia si el empleado(a) sufre de una enfermedad seria.

Esta ley es aplicable solamente si el empleado(a) ha trabajado para la misma compafiia/agencia por mas
de cincuenta y dos (52) semanas consecutivas y por lo menos mil (1000) horas durante esas 52 semanas.
La ley también requiere que se permita a los empleados sustituir licencia con paga o impago provista por
el empleador o patrono para el propdsito de Ausencia Familiar y Médica de Wisconsin. Las compafiias/
agencias pueden tener reglas propias que ofrecen periodos de ausencia mas generosos que los que son
requeridos por la ley.

Una queja referente a que le hayan negado los derechos otorgados por esta ley debe presentarse dentro
de treinta (30) dias después de que haya ocurrido la violacidn, o de que el empleado(a) deberia haber sabido,
dentro de lo razonable, que la violacidn ocurrid, cualquiera de las dos situaciones haya ocurrido ultima.

Para obtener respuestas a sus preguntas acerca de esta Ley, obtener una copia completa de la Ley, o
para hacer una queja acerca de una violacidon de derechos bajo la Ley, pongase en contacto con:

STATE OF WISCONSIN WS coNSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT CE®
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION DWD
201 E WASHINGTON AVE, ROOM A100 819 N 6TH ST
PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723
MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/
El Departamento de Workforce Development (Desarrollo de la Fuerza Laboral) no discrimina con respecto a incapacidad en
la provisién de servicios o en el empleo. Si usted necesita la informacion de este folleto en un formato diferente, o que se la
interpreten, o necesita ayuda para usar el servicio, por favor péngase en contacto con nosotros. Las personas que son
sordas, o tienen dificultad para oir o hablar, pueden comunicarse usando los nimeros de TTY dados arriba.

ERD-7983-S-P (R-06/2014)



WISCONSIN BONE MARROW AND
ORGAN DONATION

LEAVE ACT

Section 103.11, Wisconsin Statutes, requires all employers with 50 or more employees to
display a copy of this poster in the workplace. Employers with 25 or more employees are
required to post their particular leave policies.

Under state law all employers with 50 or more permanent employees must allow employees of
either sex:

» Up to six (6) weeks leave in a 12-month period for the purpose of serving as a bone marrow or
organ donor, provided that the employee provides his or her employer with written verification
that the employee is to serve as a bone marrow or organ donor and so long as the leave is only for
the period necessary for the employee to undergo the bone marrow or organ donation procedure
and to recover from the procedure.

This law applies only to an employee who has worked for the employer more than 52 consecutive weeks
and for at least 1000 hours during that 52-week period. The law also requires that employees be allowed to
substitute paid or unpaid leave provided by the employer for Wisconsin Bone Marrow or Organ Donation
Leave. Employers may have leave policies that are more generous than leaves required by the law.

A complaint concerning a denial of rights under this law must be filed within 30 days after the violation
occurs or the employee should have reasonably known that the violation occurred, whichever is later.

For answers to questions about the law, a complete copy of the law, or to make a complaint
about a denial of rights under the law contact:

WISCONSIN

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT CO®
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION DWD
PO BOX 8928 819 N 6TH ST, ROOM 723
MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTV: (608) 264-8752 TTV: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have a disability and
need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language, please contact us.

ERD-18114-E-P (06/2016)


http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

LEY DE LICENCIA POR DONACION DE
MEDULA OSEA Y ORGANOS
DE WISCONSIN

La seccion 103.11 de la ley de Wisconsin requiere que todos los empleadores con 50 o mas
empleados pongan una copia de este aviso en un sitio visible en el lugar de trabajo. Los
empleadores con 25 empleados o mas también deben poner a la vista sus propias politicas
sobre licencias.

Segun la ley estatal, todos los empleadores con 50 empleados permanentes o mas deben permitir
a los empleados de cualquier sexo:

» Hasta seis (6) semanas de licencia en un periodo de 12 meses por ser donante de médula ésea u
organo, siempre que el empleado le dé a su empleador una verificacidon por escrito de que el
empleado serd donante de médula dsea o de un érgano y siempre que la licencia sea por el
periodo necesario para que el empleado se someta al procedimiento de donacion de médula
dsea u Organo y para recuperarse del procedimiento.

Esta ley es aplicable solamente si un empleado ha trabajado para el empleador mas de 52 semanas
consecutivas y por lo menos 1000 horas durante ese periodo de 52 semanas. La ley también requiere que
se permita a los empleados sustituir licencia paga o impaga proporcionada por el empleador por licencia
por donacién de médula dsea u 6rganos de Wisconsin. Los empleadores pueden tener politicas de

licencia que son mas generosas que las licencias requeridas por la ley.

Una queja referente a la denegacidn de los derechos segun esta ley se debe presentar dentro de los 30 dias
después de que ocurra la violacidén o de que el empleado deba haber sabido, dentro de lo razonable, que la
violacidn ocurrid, lo que haya ocurrido ultimo.

Para obtener respuestas a las preguntas acerca de la ley, una copia completa de la ley o para
hacer una queja sobre la denegacion de derechos seguin la ley, comuniquese con:

STATE OF WISCONSIN wisconsin
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT @@@
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION DWD
PO BOX 8928 819 N 6TH ST, ROOM 723
MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Teléfono: (608) 266-6860 Teléfono: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Sitio web: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

El Department of Workforce Development (Desarrollo de la Fuerza Laboral) es un empleador y proveedor de servicios que ofrece
igualdad de oportunidades. Si usted tiene una discapacidad, necesita la informacién de este folleto en un formato diferente o la
necesita traducida a otro idioma, por favor péngase en contacto con nosotros.

ERD-18114-E-S-P (06/2016)



Wisconsin Minimum Wage Rates
Effective July 24, 2009

General Minimum Wage Rates
Non-Opportunity Employees: Opportunity Employees:
$7.25 per Hour $5.90 per Hour
Minimum Wage Rates for Tipped Employees
Non-Opportunity Employees: Opportunity Employees:
$2.33 per Hour $2.13 per Hour

Note: “Opportunity employee” means an employee who is not yet 20 years old and who has been in
employment status with a particular employer for 90 or fewer consecutive calendar days from the date of initial
employment.

Minimum Wage Rates for All Agricultural Employees
Adults $7.25 per Hour

Minors $7.25 per Hour

Minimum Rates for Caddies

9 Holes $5.90 18 Holes $10.50

For more information contact:

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A300 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have
a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language,
please contact us.

ERD-9247-P (R. 09/2011)




Wisconsin Maximum Allowances for Board and Lodging

Effective July 24, 2009

Non-Agricultural Employment

Non-Opportunity Employees Opportunity Employees
Meals $87.00 Per Week $70.80 Per Week
$4.15 Per Meal $3.35 Per Meal
Lodain $58.00 Per Week $47.20 Per Week
ging $8.30 Per Day $6.75 Per Day
Agricultural Employment
All Employees
$87.00 Per Week
Meals $4.15 Per Meal
- $58.00 Per Week
Lodging $8.30 Per Day
Camp Counselor Employment
Weekly Salary for All Employees [Adults and Minors]
Board & Lodging Board Only No Board or Lodging
Salary Rates $210.00 $265.00 $350.00

When board or lodging provided by an employer is accepted and received by an employee, the
employer is permitted to deduct up to the above amounts from the worker’s paycheck. The amounts
deducted are used to determine if the employee is receiving the required minimum wage rates.



TARIFAS DE SALARIO MINIMO DE WISCONSIN
Efectivas el 24 de Julio de 2009

Tarifas Generales De Salario Minimo

Empleados que no son de Oportunidad: Empleados de Oportunidad:
$7.25 Por Hora $5.90 Por Hora

Tarifas De Salario Minimo Para Empleados Que Reciben Propinas

Empleados que no son de Oportunidad: Empleados de Oportunidad:
$2.33 Por $2.13 Por Hora

Nota: “Empleado de oportunidad” se refiere a un empleado que todavia no tiene 20 afios de edad, el
cual ha estado empleado con el empleador o patrono en particular durante 90 o menos dias de
calendario consecutivos a partir de la fecha en que comenzé su empleo.

Tarifas De Salario Minimo Para Empleados Agricolas

Adultos $7.25 Por Hora
Menores $7.25 Por Hora

Tarifas Minimas Para Caddies
9 Hoyos $5.90 18 Hoyos  $10.50

Para mayor informacion p(')nc_;ase en contacto:

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION
LABOR STANDARDS BUREAU

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A300 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/
The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have
a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language,
please contact us.

ERD-9247-S-P (R. 09/2011)



http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

ASIGNACIONES MAXIMAS POR ALIMENTOS Y ALOJAMIENTO EN WISCONSIN
Efectivas el 24 de Julio de 2009

EMPLEO FUERA DE LA AGRICULTURA

EMPLEADOS QUE NO SON EMPLEADOS DE
DE OPORTUNIDAD OPORTUNIDAD

$87.00 Por Semana $70.80 Por Semana

Comidas $4.15 Por Comida $3.35 Por Comida

$58.00 Por Semana $47.20 Por Semana

Alojamiento $8.30 Por Dia $6.75 Por Dia

EMPLEO AGRICOLA

Todos los Empleados

$87.00 Por Semana

Comidas $4.15 Por Comida

$58.00 Por Semana

Alojamiento $8.30 Por Dia

EMPLEO DE CONSEJEROS DE CAMPAMENTO

Salario Semanal para Todos los Empleados

Comiday Alojamiento Comida Solamente Sin Comida ni
Alojamiento

Salario $210.00 $265.00 $350.00

Cuando un empleado acepta y recibe la comida o el alojamiento provisto por el empleador o patrono,
estq permitido que el empleador o patrono deduzca del cheque del trabajador hasta el monto
correspondiente como se lo indica arriba. Las cantidades deducidas son usadas para determinar si el
empleado estarecibiendo las tarifas de salario minimo requeridas.



NOTICE TO WISCONSIN WORKERS WITH
DISABILITIES PAID AT SPECIAL MINIMUM WAGE

Wisconsin Minimum Wage, Hours of Work and Overtime Laws
Generally, employees are covered by Wisconsin's minimum wage and overtime law provisions. The law
requires payment of not less than the minimum wage for all hours worked, and payment of time and one-half
an employee's regular rate of pay for all hours worked over forty in a work week. There may be other
requirements. Child labor law provisions apply to employees under 18 years of age.

Special Minimum Wages
Workers whose disabilities impair their ability to perform their work may be employed under a special minimum
wage license issued by the Department of Workforce Development. This establishment has such a license.
The rates must reflect the productivity of the worker compared to the productivity of a worker not disabled for
similar work, and to the wages paid to experienced workers performing the same or similar work in the vicinity.

To be able to pay less than the standard applicable minimum wage, this facility must also have a certificate
under Section 14(c) of the Fair Labor Standards Act (FLSA), issued by the US Department of Labor.

Effective July 22, 2016, the FLSA prevents this establishment from employing persons 24 years of age or
younger at a special minimum wage unless certain conditions are met. The Division of Vocational
Rehabilitation (DVR) will provide documentation that these conditions have been met. DVR will also provide
career counseling and information and referral services designed to promote opportunities for competitive,
integrated employment, regardless of age, to individuals who are known to be employed at special minimum
wages every six months for the first year of the individual's subminimum wage employment and annually
thereafter for the duration of such employment.

Worker Notification
The employer shall inform orally and in writing, each worker with a disability, and parent and/or guardian if
appropriate, of the terms of the special minimum wage license under which the worker is employed.

Review Process, Complaints, or Questions
A request for reconsideration or review under this law must be filed within 60 days after learning of the action.
To file such a request, make a complaint, for answers to questions about the law, or for a complete
copy of the law, contact:

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A100 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you
have a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another
language, please contact us:

ERD-9116-P (R. 08/2016)




Notification Required When Employers Decide
to Cease Providing a Health Care Benefit Plan

Pursuant to Section 109.075 Wisconsin Statutes, Wisconsin employers who plan to discontinue health
care benefits to current employees, retirees and dependents of employees or retirees in some
instances must provide the affected individuals with 60 days advanced notice of the cessation of
benefits.

Q: Which current or former employers must comply with this requirement?

A: Employers who operates a business enterprise in Wisconsin that employs 50 or more persons in this
state must provide advanced written notice of employer's intention to cease providing health care benefits to
affected parties.

Q: Who is an affected individual entitled to notification?

A Employees, any union representing employees of that business, retirees, and dependents of
employees and retires currently covered by the health care plan are entitled to receive 60 days
advanced written notice that their benefits will cease.

Q: What would be the purpose of filing a complaint about not receiving advanced notification of a
cessation of health care benefits?
A complainant who did not receive proper advanced notification may receive either the value of the
insurance premium(s) for the period without notification or the actual value of medical expenses
incurred during the non-notification period (maximum of 60 days).

Q: If | have questions concerning this requirement or if | wish to file a complaint about not
receiving notification, who should | contact?
Contact either the Equal Rights Division in Milwaukee or Madison listed below.

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A300 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have
a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language,
please contact us.

ERD-11054—P (R. 09/2011)




Retaliation Protection for Health Care
Workers in Wisconsin

Any facility, as defined in s. 647.01 (4), or any hospital, nursing home, community based residential
facility, county home, county infirmary, county hospital, county mental health complex or other place
licensed or approved by the department of health and family services must display this poster in one
or more conspicuous places where notices to employees are customarily posted.

Under section 146.997 of Wisconsin Statutes, as an employee of a health care facility or
provider, you may not be disciplined at work for good faith reporting of:

e any potential violations of state or federal law by the health care facility or provider,
e any situation where care is provided in a manner that violates state or federal standards or laws

or recognized clinical or ethical standards.

Covered reporting includes internal reports to any director, officer or supervisor of the health care
facility or provider or reports to an agency or body that accredits, certifies or approves the facility or
provider, unless disclosure is prohibited by law.

Victims of unlawful retaliation may file a complaint, within 300 days after the date the retaliation or
threat of retaliation occurred, at one of the offices below.

STATE OF WISCONSIN
DEPARTMENT OF WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
EQUAL RIGHTS DIVISION

201 E WASHINGTON AVE ROOM A300 819 N 6th ST

PO BOX 8928 ROOM 723

MADISON WI 53708 MILWAUKEE WI 53203
Telephone: (608) 266-6860 Telephone: (414) 227-4384
TTY: (608) 264-8752 TTY: (414) 227-4081

Website: http://dwd.wisconsin.gov/er/

The Department of Workforce Development is an equal opportunity employer and service provider. If you have
a disability and need to access this information in an alternate format or need it translated to another language,
please contact us.

ERD-12210-P (R. 09/2011)




Notice to Employees About Applying
for Wisconsin Unemployment Benefits

When to Apply

You are totally unemployed,

You are partially unemployed (your weekly
earnings are reduced), or

You expect to be laid off within the next 13
weeks and would like to start your benefit
year early.

Important: Your claim begins the week you
apply. To avoid any loss of benefits, apply the
first week you are unemployed. Do not wait
until the week is over.

Have This Information Ready

Your social security number.
A username and password for filing online.

A personal identification number (PIN) if filing
by telephone. Your PIN is a 4-digit number you
make up before you apply.

Your Wisconsin Driver's License or State
Identification Number.

The names of everyone for whom you worked
in the past 18 months. For each employer you
will also need a full address (including zip
code), a telephone number, the reason you are
no longer working there, and your first and last
dates of work.

If you are not a U.S. citizen, your Alien
Registration Number, the document number
from which the number is obtained, and the
expiration date on that document.

If you are a union member, the name and local
number of your union hall.

For more information about unemployment
insurance, visit our website:
http://Junemployment.wisconsin.gov

How to Apply

Apply Online at
my.unemployment.wisconsin.gov

or

Apply by Telephone
414-438-7700 or 608-232-0678

Hours of operation are available online at:
http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/services.htm

Deaf, hard-of-hearing, and speech-impaired
callers may apply online using the Internet
address shown above, or by calling our TTY
toll free number 1-888-393-8914 when Claims
Specialists are available. TTY callers must
have a telephone typewriter device. Voice
calls are not answered on this number.

Questions? Need Help?

Go Online at
dwd.wi.gov/ClaimsOnline
or

Call a Claims Specialist:

414-438-7713 or 608-232-0824
or TTY 1-888-393-8914

Hours of operation are available online at:
http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/services.htm

STATE OF WISCONSIN

CEO®DWD

Department of Workforce Development

Notice to Employers: All employers covered by Wisconsin's Unemployment Insurance law are required to prominently display this
poster where employees will easily see it (e.g., on bulletin boards, near time clocks). If employers do not have a permanent work site
regularly accessed by employees, an individual copy is to be provided to each employee. For additional copies go online at:
http://dwd.wi.gov/dwd/publications/ui/notice.htm or call 414-438-7705 or 608-232-0633.

Notice to Employees: The federal Social Security Act requires that you give us your social security number. It will be used to verify
your identity and determine your eligibility. If you do not provide your social security number, we cannot take your claim.

UCB-7-P (R. 03/2016)



http://my.unemployment.wisconsin.gov/
http://dwd.wi.gov/ClaimsOnline
http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/services.htm

Aviso para Empleados Sobre como aplicar para
Beneficios por Desempleo en Wisconsin

¢Cuando se Aplica?
Cuando usted esta totalmente desempleado,
Usted esta parcialmente desempleado (su sueldo Aplique en linea a;
semanal ha sido reducido), o . .
Usted anticipa que le descansen (laid off), dentro de my.unem ploymem'WISconSI n.gov
las proximas 13 semanas y le gustaria adelantar el 0]
comienzo de su afio de beneficios.

¢,Como Aplicar?

Aplique por teléfono

X 414-438-7700 o 608-232-0678
Importante: Su reclamo no empieza hasta la

semana en la cual usted hace su solicitud. Para
evitar cualquier pérdida de beneficios, aplique
durante la primera semana en la cual usted
queda desempleado. No espere gque la semana
termine.

Las Horas de Operacion estan disponibles
en linea a:
http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/servicess.htm

Personas sordas, con dificultades para oir o
impedimento oral, pueden aplicar en linea usando
la direccién de internet que se muestra arriba, o
llamando a nuestra linea de TTY 1-888-393-8914

Tenga esta informacién a mano

Su namero de seguro social.

Un Nombre de Usuario y Contrasefia para
reclamar en linea.

Un nimero de identificacion personal (clave) si va a
reclamar por teléfono.

Su clave es un numero de 4 digitos que usted debe
inventar antes de que usted aplique.

Su nimero de licencia de conducir de Wisconsin o
identificacion estatal.

Una lista de todos los lugares para los cuales usted
trabajo en los ultimos 18 meses. Por cada
empleador, debe saber la direccién completa
(incluyendo el codigo postal), el namero de teléfono,

de tarifa gratis, cuando Especialistas de
Reclamos, estén disponibles. Las personas que
llamen usando el sistema de TTY deben de tener
una Terminal Telescritor. Llamadas regulares no
seran contestadas en este nimero.

¢,Preguntas? ¢Necesita ayuda?
Vaya en Linea a
dwd.wi.gov/ClaimsOnline
0

las fechas en que usted trabajo6 y el motivo por el
cual ya no esta trabajando para tal empleador.

Si no es un ciudadano de los EEUU, su nimero de
registro de extranjero, el numero del documento
donde se obtiene el nimero de registro, y la fecha de
vencimiento en ese documento.

Si es miembro de un sindicato, nombre y nimero de
local de su sindicato.

Llame a un especialista de reclamos:

414-438-7713 o0 608-232-0824
o TTY 1-888-393-8914

Las Horas de Operacién estan disponibles
en linea a:
http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/servicess.htm

STATE OF WISCONSIN

C©®DWD

Department of Workforce Development

Para més informacion acerca de los beneficios
de desempleo, visite nuestra pagina en la red:
http://unemployment.wisconsin.gov

Aviso alos Empleadores: Se requiere que todo empleador cubierto bajo la ley del Desempleo del Estado de Wisconsin, expongan
prominentemente este cartel, donde se pueda ver facilmente por los empleados (gj. en el tablén de anuncios, o al lado del reloj de
control de asistencia). Si el empleador no tiene una localidad permanente de trabajo a la cual los empleados tienen acceso
regularmente, una copia de este cartel debe ser distribuido a cada empleado. Para obtener copias adicionales vaya en linea a:
http://dwd.wi.gov/dwd/publications/ui/notice.htm, o llame 414-438-7705 o 608-232-0633.

Aviso a los Empleados: La Ley federal del Seguro Social requiere que usted nos dé su nimero de seguro social. Este sera usado
para verificar su identidad y determinar su elegibilidad. Si usted no nos provee con su nimero de seguro social, no podremos tomar su
reclamo.

UCB-7-S-P (R. 03/2016)



http://dwd.wi.gov/dwd/publications/ui/notice.htm
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Lus Qhia Cov Neeg Ua Haujlwm Txog Kev Thov
Wisconsin Cov Nyiaj Poob Haujlwm

Thaumtwg Thiaj Thov Tau Yuav Thov Licas

Koj poob koj txoj haujlwm lawm

Koj ua haujlwm xuas moos (hours) tsawg lawm (koj li Thov Nyiaj Poob Haujlwm Online
nyiaj ntawm ib lub limtiam (one week) twg tsawg : :

lawm) lossis my.unemployment.W|sconS|n.gov
Yog koj paub hais thias koj yuav raug tawm haujlwm lossis

ntawm 13 lub lispiam yav pem suab (13 weeks) koj hu

tuaj thov ua ntej los tau Hu Xovtooj Thov

414-438-7700 lossis 608-232-0678
Tseemceeb: Txoj kev thov nyiaj no yuav tsi pib
txog thaum lub lispiam uas koj pib thov. Koj yuav Cov sijhawm ua haujlwm nyob online
tsum thov thawj lub lispiam thaum koj poob rau ntawm:
haujlwm koj thiaj txais tau kev pab. Tsis txhob tos http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/servicesh.htm
tom gab lub limtiam tiav tso.

Tug tib neeg lagntseg, hnov-lus-tsis-zoo, thiab tsis
paub hais lus thov kev pab tau rau on-line los ntawm
siv lub Internet chaw nyob saum toj no los yog hu
tau rau tus TTY xovtooj hu dawb 1-888-393-8914
rau lub sijhawm muaj cov tib neeg leg ntaubntawv
pab. TTY cov neeg uas hu yuav tsum muaj lub
tshuab ntaus ntawv xovtooj. Yog hais lus yuav tsis
teb hauv tus xovtooj no.

Yuav Tsum Muaj Txhij Cov Ntaub
Ntawv Hauv Qab No

Koj tus social security number.

Ib tug username thiab password yog koj yuav thov
nyiaj poob haujlwm online.

Koj tus lej ntawv plhu (PIN) yog koj yuav hu xovtooj
thov nyiaj poob haujlwm.

Xaiv plaub tug lej (PIN) uas yog koj tug lej hom thawj
ua ntej koj hu tuaj.

Koj tus Wisconsin Driver’s License Nawj Npawb
losyog koj tus State Identification Nawj Npawb.

Muab cov npe neeg uas koj tau ua haujlwm rau lawv
18 lub hlis dhau los. Ntawm cov tswv num no, koj yuav
tsum tau lawv chaw nyob, xovtooj, vim li cas koj thiaj _
tsis ua haujlwm rau lawv lawm thiab thawj hnub thiab lossis
hnub xaus ua koj ua haujlwm rau lawv.

Yog koj tsis yog ib tug pej xeem rau hauv tebchaws
Ameskas siv koj tus nawj npawb ntawd daim npav
ntsuab, daim ntawv ua koj muaj tus nawj npawb, thiab
hnub ua daim npav ntsuab tas-kas-nuv.

Yog koj muaj npe nrog ib lub koom haum union twg
(skilled trades union), ghia lub npe union ntawd thiab

Muaj Lus Nug?
Xav Tau Kev pab?
Go Online at
dwd.wi.gov/ClaimsOnline

Hu rau cov tibneeg yuav pab tau koj.

414-438-7713 lossis 608-232-0824
lossis TTY 1-888-393-8914

Cov sijhawm ua haujlwm nyob online
rau ntawm:

tug nawj npawb (local number) uas koj muaj npe nrog.

Yog xav paub ntxiv txog peb cov nawj npawb
xovtooj thiab Iwmyam kev pab txog povhwm kev
poob haujlwm saib rau hauv peb lub web site

http://dwd.wi.gov/uiben/servicesh.htm

STATE OF WISCONSIN

C©®DWD

ntawm: http://unemployment.wisconsin.gov
Department of Workforce Development

Hais Rau Cov Tswv Num: Tag nrho cov tswv num es nyob rau hauv gab lub lav Wisconsin's Nyiaj Povhwm Poob Haujlwm kev cai lij
choj yuav tsum tso saib daim ntawv no rau tej thaj tsam es tibneeg ua haujlwm yuav pom (nyob rau ntawm txiag ntsia ntawv, nyob ze
lub teev txawb ua haujlwm (time clocks)). Yog cov tswv num tsis muaj ib lub chaws ua haujlwm rau lawv cov tibneeg mus tas li, lawv
yuav tsum muab ib daim ntawv no rau txhua tus tibneeg ua haujlwm. Mus nrhiav kom tau daim ntawv no ntau ntxiv, mus online rau
ntawm: http://dwd.wi.gov/dwd/publications/ui/notice.htm losyog hu xovtooj rau 414-438-7705 lossis 608-232-0633.

Lus Ceebtoom Rau Cov Tibneeg Ua Haujlwm: Txoj cai los ntawm Federal Social Security hais tias koj yuav tsum muab koj tus
Social Security nwaj npawb rau peb. Koj tus nwaj npawb no yuav ghia hais tias yog koj tiag thiab yuav siv ghia seb koj puas yuav txais
tau nyiaj poob haujlwm. Yog koj tsis muab koj tus Social Security nwaj npawb thaum koj thov cov nyiaj no, peb yuav pab tsis tau koj.

UCB-7-H-P (R. 03/2016)
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Notice to Employees About Applying
for Wisconsin Unemployment Benefits

English

To ask questions about or to apply for unemployment benefits, call 414-438-7700 between 7:45 AM
and 4:30 PM on Monday - Friday. An interpreter will be provided for Unemployment Insurance
services at no cost.

Shqip - Albanian

Pér pyetje lidhur me pérfitimet e papunésisé ose pér té kérkuar pérfitime papunésie, telefononi:
414-438-7700 nga ora 7:45 paradite deri 4:30 mbasdite nga e héna deri t& premten. Do t'ju vihet né
dispozicion njé pérkthyes falas pér shérbimet e Sigurimit té Papunésisé.

Bosanski/Hrvatski/Srpski - Bosnian/Croation/Serbian

Za pitanja o beneficijama u toku nezaposlenosti (unemployment benefits) ili da se za njih prijavite,
nazovite 414-438-7700 izmedju 7:45 i 16:30 od ponedeljka do petka. Besplatan tumac ce biti
obezbeden za usluge osiguranja tokom nezaposlenosti (Unemployment Insurance).

£1UR MO - Laotian
ﬁﬂ&dﬂuﬁggﬂﬂuﬁoﬁégﬂuaﬁaazggo:ﬁ'goﬁugjéaﬁﬂﬂuéoaem‘égapwmpnogzﬂ MEC197)
nuEaascinsiafinauignnag, THtnma 414-438-7700 Giqcect 7:45 Luoegn
a1 4:30 Luqgeesg 3URBL o0 Jugn . AsFooaunuunsna o LoshmEunudEnag
nEuUnTUdsRUNn Ui osT LoudFas SN auta ¢ AqEuU .

Jezyk polski - Polish
Uzyskac informacje o zasitkach dla bezrobotnych albo ztozy¢ podanie o nie mozna dzwonigc na

numer 414-438-7700 miedzy 7.45 a 16.30 od poniedziatku do pigtku. W zatatwianiu spraw
zwigzanych z ubezpieczeniem od bezrobocia zapewniamy bezptatne ustugi ttumacza.

Pycckum - Russian

3apaTb Bonpockl 0 nocobum no 6e3paboTuue nnm nogaTb 3asiBEHNE O HA3HAYEHMM 3TOro Nocodus
MOXHO, NO3BOHMB Mo TenedoHy 414-438-7700 c7:45 no 16:30 ¢ noHegenbHMKa NO NATHULY. YCnyru
nepesog4nka B CBA3M CO cTpaxoBaHMeM OT BespaboTuubl 6yayT npegoctaenaTbca 6ecnnaTHo.

Soomaali - Somali

Si aad u codsatid munaafacooyinka shaqola’aanta ama aad su’aalo u wedydiisid, waxaad wacdaa
414-438-7700 inta u dhexeeysa 07:45 aroornimo ilaa 4:30 galabnimo ee Isniin ilaa Jimce. Wixii la
xiriira adeegyada Caymiska Shaqola’aanta waxaa si kharash la’aan ah laguugu keeni doona turjubaan.

Tiéng Viét — Vietnamese
Mubn néu cau héi hodc nap don hudng tre cap that nghiép, xin goi 414-438-7700 tir 7 gior 45 sang
déen 4 gic‘)’ 30 phiéu, tr tha Hai dén thir Sau. Chung t6i co6 phién dich vién mién phi cho nhirng dich vu
Bao hiém That nghiép.

STATE OF WISCONSIN
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Department of Workforce Development

UCB-7-1-P (R. 03/2016)
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